Who We Are

Our Board of Directors comprises a mixture of worker representatives, employers, academics and industry experts:

Executive Chair Daryll Hull BCom PhD (UNSW) FAICD FCILT - Transport and Logistics Centre (TALC) Limited

Mr Peter Biagini - Queensland State Secretary, Transport Workers Union

Mr Laurie D’Apice - President Human Resources, Linfox

Ms Elizabeth Ferrier - Group Head Employee and Industrial Relations, Toll Group

Ms Jo Hammond - Head of Logistics at Coles

Mr Michael Kaine - National Secretary, Transport Workers’ Union 

Mr Nick McIntosh - National Assistant Secretary, Transport Workers Union

Mr Richard Olsen - NSW Secretary, Transport Workers Union

Professor Michael Quinlan - BEc, PhD,  Industrial Relations Research Centre, University of New South Wales

Mr Paul Ryan - Industrial Advisor, Victorian Transport Association (VTA)

Mr Arthur Tzaneros - Chief Executive Officer, ACFS Port Logistics


The Board meets regularly and has adopted a range of best practice governance principles to guide its operations.